Paleo Reset Days 3-10!!!

I’ve been pretty useless over the last few days and I have to admit that I’ve had a couple of slips! It’s harder than it sounds to let go of those nagging cravings.

I haven’t let this stop me though. I will be continuing to take pictures of my meals over the next 20 days!

I keep forgetting to do this though! I might need to start setting alarms at meal times to make sure I remember 🙂

Any how, this is what I have been up to over the last week:

Good Hemp Protein Powder

Good Hemp Protein Powder post AM workout

Apple & Almond Butter for snacks

Apple & Almond Butter for snacks

Dried Mango & Mixed Nuts for travelling

Dried Mango & Mixed Nuts for travelling

Morning Vitamins

Morning Vitamins

Meal Prepping Cod Fish with Garlic & Lemon

Meal Prepping Cod Fish with Garlic & Lemon

 

I’ll be posting some more daily pics and tips in the next few days. I’ll also detail the trials I’ve experienced and how I expect to battle them in the future!

 

Stay tuned

 

NMK

Leave a Reply

